We are excited to announce the following winners for the Barbara A. McLean Award for 2023:

  • Barbara A. McLean Contribution
    award: Mandy Miller
  • Chase A. Hall Exemplary Novice
    award: Shirley Jackson

Congratulations to both recipients!

We would also like to honorarily mention Ms. Carole Schuh (deceased) for her outstanding contributions to critical care medicine.

Do you know a great nurse who deserves to be recognized for their contributions to critical care? We are looking for nominations. Click for nomination criteria! Deadline is May 31st.